Basisgruppenmitglieder

Aus Physikwiki
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

Aktuelle Mitglieder

Mail
Alexander Gruber alexander.gruber@student.tugraz.at
Christian Hartler christian.hartler@student.TUGraz.at
David Fuchs david.fuchs@student.TUGraz.at
Florian Kubin florian.kubin@student.tugraz.at
Georg Spanring georg.spanring@student.tugraz.at
Gerhard Dorn gerhard.dorn@student.TUGraz.at
Katrin Koren kkoren@htu.tugraz.at
Lisa Marx lisa.marx@student.tugraz.at
Lisa Mitterhuber lisa.mitterhuber@student.tugraz.at
Lukas Weissitsch lukas.weissitsch@student.tugraz.at
Manuel Tomberger mane_tom@sbox.tugraz.at
Markus Holzmannhofer m.holzmannhofer@student.tugraz.at
Markus Polanz markus.polanz@student.TUGraz.at
Marlene Turner marlene.turner@student.TUGraz.at
Michael Draxler michael.draxler@student.tugraz.at
Michael Pusterhofer pusterhofer@student.tugraz.at
Michael Seidl michael.seidl@student.tugraz.at
Niko Swatek n.swatek@htu.tugraz.at
Patrick Lainer patrick.lainer@student.tugraz.at
René Vötter rene.voetter@htu.tugraz.at
Robert Krisper robert.krisper@student.tugraz.at
Roman Lassnig lassnigroman@gmail.com
Sascha Rossmann sascha.rossmann@student.tugraz.at
Sebastian Gotthardt sebastian.gotthardt@student.tugraz.at
Thomas Traub traubi@sbox.tugraz.at
Viktoria Fruhwirth viktoria.fruhwirth@student.tugraz.at


Assoziierte Personen

Mail aktiv
Hanno Buchner h.buchner@student.TUGraz.at 0ja
Roman Lucrezi roman.lucrezi@student.tugraz.at 0ja
Tristan Reinisch tristan.reinisch@student.TUGraz.at 0ja


Ehemalige Mitglieder

Mail
Alexander Volk volk@alumni.tugraz.at
Alfred Neuhold alf_neu@sbox.tugraz.at
Andrej Golubkov andrej.golubkov@alumni.tugraz.at
Babette Hebenstreit babheb@sbox.tugraz.at
Christian Straka christian.straka@student.tugraz.at
Christopher Albert albert@student.TUGraz.at
Daniel Tscharnuter skerm@htu.tugraz.at
Dominik Utz utz@sbox.tugraz.at
Elias Rabel erabel@sbox.tugraz.at
Eva Haas eva.haas@student.tugraz.at
Hannes Müllner muellner@sbox.tugraz.at
Herbert Reingruber herbertr@sbox.tugraz.at
Ingrid Reiweger reiweger@itp.tugraz.at
Klaus Lichtenegger k_lichtenegger@yahoo.de
Lukas Wittwer lukasw@sbox.tugraz.at
Marco Marchl mmarchl@sbox.tugraz.at
Martin Flechl mflechl@sbox.tugraz.at
Martin Gritsch gritsch@student.tugraz.at
Martina Jörgler joergler@htu.tugraz.at
Michael Assigal assi01@sbox.tugraz.at
Michael Hofstätter michhof@sbox.tugraz.at
Ralf Gamillscheg ralfgam@htu.tugraz.at
Reinhold Hetzel hetzelr@sbox.tugraz.at
Sabine Neumayer sabine_n@sbox.tugraz.at
Simon Feigl feigls@sbox.tugraz.at
Stefanie Fladischer stefferl@sbox.tugraz.at
Stephanie Rošker s.rosker@student.tugraz.at
Thomas Obermüller tmulla@sbox.tugraz.at
Toni Tamtögl tamtoegl@sbox.tugraz.at
Valentin Zauner vzauner@sbox.tugraz.at
Wolfgang Lukas wolfgang.lukas@gmx.at
Wolfgang Wiedemair firefox@sbox.tugraz.at
Meine Werkzeuge
Namensräume
Varianten
Aktionen
Navigation
Werkzeuge